Menu
What's On

42nd STREET

42nd STREET
One of showbusiness’s most classic and beloved tales, 42nd Street tells the story of Peggy Sawyer, a talented young performer with stars in her eyes who gets her big break on Broadway. Peggy’s rise from showgirl to star is the stuff of show business dreams. 42nd Street is full of crowd-pleasing tap dances, popular musical theatre standards, and show-stopping ensemble production numbers. A show for all the family that will have you dancing in your seats.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 26 Apr 201719:15 Book Now
Thursday 27 Apr 201719:15 Book Now
Friday 28 Apr 201719:15 Book Now
Saturday 29 Apr 201719:15 Book Now

T42 MAY

T42 MAY

The T42 Team bring you an afternoon of entertainment with Singer and pianist Karl Daymond. Refreshments included.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 2 May 201714:00 Book Now (Sold Out)

Dial M for Murder

Dial M for Murder
1950s London ... Murder ... Glamour ... This play has it all. An absolute classic. Performed by Newport Playgoers Society.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 9 May 201719:15 Book Now
Wednesday 10 May 201719:15 Book Now
Thursday 11 May 201719:15 Book Now
Friday 12 May 201719:15 Book Now
Saturday 13 May 201714:30 Book Now

One NIght Only with Venture Players

One NIght Only with Venture Players

All three Venture Player Groups are coming together for one night only for a musical extravaganza.

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 May 201719:15 Book Now

You should be dancing....YEAH!"

You should be dancing....YEAH!"

JAZZ CATS DANCE SCHOOL will be showcasing their talents here on May 27th 2017

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 May 201719:00 Book Now

Joe and Megan

Joe and Megan

Joe Tulloch and Megan Postle two of Newport's talented young singers bring you an afternoon of musical theatre. They will be joined by some special guests. Tea and cakes included. This is a fundraising event for The Dolman Theatre.

Book Tickets

Sunday 4 Jun 201716:00 Book Now

Age Cymru presents Jeff Hooper

Age Cymru presents Jeff Hooper

Gwent Age Cymru presents an afternnon of entertainment with singer Jeff Hooper. Afternoon Tea included.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 6 Jun 201714:00 Book Now

The Government Inspector

The Government Inspector
Newport Playgoers Society will be performing this satirical play

Book Tickets

Tuesday 13 Jun 201719:15 Book Now
Wednesday 14 Jun 201719:15 Book Now
Thursday 15 Jun 201719:15 Book Now
Friday 16 Jun 201719:15 Book Now
Saturday 17 Jun 201714:30 Book Now

Bugsy Malone

Bugsy Malone
Sharon Higgins Musical Theatre Class present this fun musical for all the family,

Book Tickets

Sunday 18 Jun 201719:15 Book Now
Monday 19 Jun 201719:15 Book Now

West Side Story

West Side Story
Young lovers are caught between prejudice and warring street gangs in this modern retelling of Romeo and Juliet. From the first notes to the final breath, West Side Story is one of the most memorable musicals and greatest love stories of all time

Book Tickets

Friday 23 Jun 201719:15 Book Now
Saturday 24 Jun 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 Jun 201719:15 Book Now
Sunday 25 Jun 201714:30 Book Now

Dolman 50 GOLDEN YEARS

Dolman 50 GOLDEN YEARS

An evening of entertainment to celebrate 50 golden years at The Dolman Theatre.

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 Jul 201719:15 Book Now

Stars in thTheir Eyes

Stars in thTheir Eyes

The Sharon Higgins School of dance and Musical Theatre presents another spectacular dance show.

Book Tickets

Friday 7 Jul 201719:15 Book Now
Saturday 8 Jul 201719:15 Book Now
Sunday 9 Jul 201717:15 Book Now

Chorus Line

Chorus Line
From the kids that brought you Cats and Summer Holiday comes the musical A Chorus Line Hopefuls try out before a demanding director for a part in a broadway show.... Seventeen Broadway dancers audition for spots on a chorus line.

Book Tickets

Thursday 13 Jul 201719:15 Book Now
Friday 14 Jul 201719:15 Book Now
Saturday 15 Jul 201719:15 Book Now

An Evening with Steve Bissex Williams

An Evening with Steve Bissex Williams

Come and join Steve for an evening of song.

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Sep 201719:15 Book Now

A TOUCH OF GLASS

A TOUCH OF GLASS

Glass Ceiling Theatre present A Touch of Glass. An evening of smash hit musical numbers

Book Tickets

Saturday 9 Sep 201719:15 Book Now

Priscilla Queen of the Desert

Priscilla Queen of the Desert
Based on the smash-hit movie, PRISCILLA QUEEN OF THE DESERT the Musical is the heart-warming, uplifting adventure of three friends, who agree to take their show to the middle of the Australian outback. They hop aboard a battered old bus (nicknamed Priscilla) searching for love and friendship and end up finding more than they ever could have ever dreamed of. This feel-good international hit sensation contains a dazzling array of outrageous costumes and a hit parade of dancefloor classics!

Book Tickets

Wednesday 27 Sep 201719:15 Book Now
Thursday 28 Sep 201719:15 Book Now
Friday 29 Sep 201719:15 Book Now
Saturday 30 Sep 201719:15 Book Now

Sister Act !

Sister Act !

Centrestage Cymru Bring you this fabulous musical.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 25 Oct 201719:15 Book Now
Thursday 26 Oct 201719:15 Book Now
Friday 27 Oct 201719:15 Book Now
Saturday 28 Oct 201719:15 Book Now