Menu
What's On

The Most Wonderful Time of the Year

The Most Wonderful Time of the Year

Newport Operatic Society present a christmas concert for all the family. Price includes a glass of Mulled Wine

Book Tickets

Thursday 23 Nov 201719:15 Book Now
Friday 24 Nov 201719:15 Book Now
Saturday 25 Nov 201717:30 Book Now

The Wedding Singer

The Wedding Singer

The Wedding Singer is a musical with music by Matthew Sklar, lyrics by Chad Beguelin, and a book by Beguelin and Tim Herlihy. It is based on the 1998 film of the same name. The musical revolves around Robbie, who sings at weddings, his failed relationship with his former fiancée, and his romance with a new love, Julia.

Book Tickets

Thursday 30 Nov 201719:15 Book Now
Friday 1 Dec 201719:15 Book Now
Saturday 2 Dec 201719:15 Book Now

T42 Christmas Celebration

T42 Christmas Celebration

Christmas music, poetry and readings with the T42 Team.

Book Tickets

Sunday 3 Dec 201719:15 Book Now
Monday 4 Dec 201719:15 Book Now
Tuesday 5 Dec 201714:00 Book Now

The Wind inThe Willows

The Wind inThe Willows

Dolman Theatre Works Present the classic tale of The Wind in The Willows

Book Tickets

Thursday 7 Dec 201719:15 Book Now
Friday 8 Dec 201719:15 Book Now
Saturday 9 Dec 201714:30 Book Now

BIG

BIG

Young Venture Players present a Christmas musical for all the family, based on the hit motion picture starring Tom Hanks.

Josh Baskin is sick of being an awkward kid. At a Christmas fair, he makes a wish to the Zoltar machine to become ‘Big’ and to his shock, his wish is granted. After an awkward beginning, Josh is forced to do ‘adult’ things like getting a job and a girlfriend!

However, he soon discovers there is much more to being an adult than he's bargained for. So, with the help of his best friend Billy, Josh sets out to reverse his wish but he needs to find the Christmas Fair where it all began. The clock is ticking...will Josh make it home in time for Christmas?

Book Tickets

Wednesday 13 Dec 201719:15 Book Now
Thursday 14 Dec 201719:15 Book Now
Friday 15 Dec 201719:15 Book Now
Saturday 16 Dec 201714:30 Book Now

Steps into Christmas

Steps into Christmas

Come and join Centrestage Cymru as they get into the christmas spirit.

Book Tickets

Sunday 17 Dec 201719:15 Book Now (Sold Out)

Neville's Island

Neville's Island

Neville's Island is a fast-talking, fast action comedy telling the story of four middle aged businessmen, sent on a team building exercise in England's Lake District,

Book Tickets

Tuesday 16 Jan 201819:15 Book Now
Wednesday 17 Jan 201819:15 Book Now
Thursday 18 Jan 201819:15 Book Now
Friday 19 Jan 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 20 Jan 201814:30 Book Now

And Then There Were None

And Then There Were None

Period murder mystery based on Agatha Christie's novel. Ten strangers find themselves cut off from civilisation on an isolated rock off the Devon coast.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 13 Feb 201819:15 Book Now
Wednesday 14 Feb 201819:15 Book Now
Thursday 15 Feb 201819:15 Book Now
Friday 16 Feb 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 17 Feb 201814:30 Book Now

Dick Whittington

Dick Whittington

Family fun with Dick Whittington and his cat Tommy

Book Tickets

Tuesday 20 Feb 201819:00 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Feb 201819:00 Book Now
Thursday 22 Feb 201819:00 Book Now
Friday 23 Feb 201819:00 Book Now
Saturday 24 Feb 201814:15 Book Now

Neverwhere

Neverwhere

Neil Gaimans urban fantasy performed by Playgoers New Generation

Book Tickets

Thursday 8 Mar 201819:15 Book Now
Friday 9 Mar 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 10 Mar 201814:30 Book Now

Crown Matrimonial

Crown Matrimonial

Crown Matrimonial is a gripping drama, focusing on the crisis which faces the nation when Edward VIII declares his deep love for the divorced American socialite, Wallis Simpson. Unswayed by the prospect of public scandal, family upheaval and even abdication, he is insistent that he marries the woman he loves.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 10 Apr 201819:15 Book Now
Wednesday 11 Apr 201819:15 Book Now
Thursday 12 Apr 201819:15 Book Now
Friday 13 Apr 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 14 Apr 201814:30 Book Now

Top Hat

Top Hat

Top Hat brings the glamour of Hollywood’s golden age and the glorious, tap-dancing magic of Fred Astaire and Ginger Rogers to the stage in one of the greatest dance musicals of all time.


Packed full of Irving Berlin’s greatest hits including, Cheek to Cheek, Top Hat, White Tie & Tails, Let’s Face the Music & Dance and Puttin’ on the Ritz, Top Hat tells the story of Broadway sensation Jerry Travers who dances his way across Europe to win the heart of society girl Dale Tremont. An uplifting and hilarious romantic comedy celebrating 1930s song, style and romance, Top Hat dazzles with over 200 beautiful costumes, breathtaking dance and a love story that will set the pulse racing!


Book Tickets

Wednesday 25 Apr 201819:15 Book Now
Thursday 26 Apr 201819:15 Book Now
Friday 27 Apr 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 28 Apr 201819:15 Book Now

Strictly Murder

Strictly Murder

An English couple, Peter and Suzy, are living in Provence in idyllic isolation, far, it seems, from the rumblings of the coming war. Their peace is shattered from within when Suzy discovers she has been betrayed:

Book Tickets

Tuesday 8 May 201819:20 Book Now
Wednesday 9 May 201819:20 Book Now
Thursday 10 May 201819:20 Book Now
Friday 11 May 201819:20 Book Now
Saturday 12 May 201814:30 Book Now

In The Heights

In The Heights

The story explores three days in the characters' lives in the New York City Latino neighbourhood of Washington Heights. The score features hip-hop, salsa, merengue and soul music.

Book Tickets

Thursday 17 May 201819:15 Book Now
Friday 18 May 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 19 May 201819:15 Book Now

On The Razzle

On The Razzle

Two Grocer's assistants escape to Vienna on a spree when their master goes off on a binge with a new mistress.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 12 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Thursday 14 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Friday 15 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 16 Jun 201814:30 Book Now