Menu
What's On

BLOOD WEDDING

BLOOD WEDDING

Blood Wedding (Spanish: Bodas de sangre) is a tragedy by Spanish dramatist Federico García Lorca. performed by Playgoers New Generation.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 27 Jun 201719:00 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Jun 201719:00 Book Now
Thursday 29 Jun 201719:00 Book Now

Stars in thTheir Eyes

Stars in thTheir Eyes

The Sharon Higgins School of dance and Musical Theatre presents another spectacular dance show.

Book Tickets

Friday 7 Jul 201719:15 Book Now
Saturday 8 Jul 201719:15 Book Now
Sunday 9 Jul 201717:15 Book Now

Chorus Line

Chorus Line
From the kids that brought you Cats and Summer Holiday comes the musical A Chorus Line Hopefuls try out before a demanding director for a part in a broadway show.... Seventeen Broadway dancers audition for spots on a chorus line.

Book Tickets

Thursday 13 Jul 201719:15 Book Now
Friday 14 Jul 201719:15 Book Now
Saturday 15 Jul 201719:15 Book Now

An Evening with Steve Bissex Williams

An Evening with Steve Bissex Williams

Come and join Steve for an evening of song.

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Sep 201719:15 Book Now

A TOUCH OF GLASS

A TOUCH OF GLASS

Glass Ceiling Theatre present A Touch of Glass. An evening of smash hit musical numbers

Book Tickets

Saturday 9 Sep 201719:15 Book Now

When did you last see your trousers

When did you last see your trousers

Newport Playgoers Society start the season with this hilarious comedy.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 12 Sep 201719:15 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Sep 201719:15 Book Now
Thursday 14 Sep 201719:15 Book Now
Friday 15 Sep 201719:15 Book Now
Saturday 16 Sep 201714:30 Book Now

Priscilla Queen of the Desert

Priscilla Queen of the Desert
Based on the smash-hit movie, PRISCILLA QUEEN OF THE DESERT the Musical is the heart-warming, uplifting adventure of three friends, who agree to take their show to the middle of the Australian outback. They hop aboard a battered old bus (nicknamed Priscilla) searching for love and friendship and end up finding more than they ever could have ever dreamed of. This feel-good international hit sensation contains a dazzling array of outrageous costumes and a hit parade of dancefloor classics!

Book Tickets

Wednesday 27 Sep 201719:15 Book Now
Thursday 28 Sep 201719:15 Book Now
Friday 29 Sep 201719:15 Book Now
Saturday 30 Sep 201719:15 Book Now

T42 October 2017

T42 October 2017

The T42 Team present magician Roger Bafico. An afternoon of entertainment with refreshments.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 10 Oct 201714:00 Book Now

Goodnight Mr Tom

Goodnight Mr Tom

Newport Playgoers Society present this poignant story about a shy and quiet World War II evacuee who is housed by a disgruntled old man, and they soon develop a close bond.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 17 Oct 201719:15 Book Now
Wednesday 18 Oct 201719:15 Book Now
Thursday 19 Oct 201719:15 Book Now
Friday 20 Oct 201719:15 Book Now
Saturday 21 Oct 201714:30 Book Now

Sister Act !

Sister Act !

Centrestage Cymru Bring you this fabulous musical.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 25 Oct 201719:15 Book Now
Thursday 26 Oct 201719:15 Book Now
Friday 27 Oct 201719:15 Book Now
Saturday 28 Oct 201719:15 Book Now

The Gingerbread Lady

The Gingerbread Lady

The Gingerbread Lady is a dark drama with comic overtones centering on Evy Meara, a cabaret singer whose career, marriage, and health all have been destroyed by alcohol.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 14 Nov 201719:15 Book Now
Wednesday 15 Nov 201719:15 Book Now
Thursday 16 Nov 201719:15 Book Now
Friday 17 Nov 201719:15 Book Now
Saturday 18 Nov 201714:30 Book Now

Neville's Island

Neville's Island

Neville's Island is a fast-talking, fast action comedy telling the story of four middle aged businessmen, sent on a team building exercise in England's Lake District,

Book Tickets

Tuesday 16 Jan 201819:15 Book Now
Wednesday 17 Jan 201819:15 Book Now
Thursday 18 Jan 201819:15 Book Now
Friday 19 Jan 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 20 Jan 201814:30 Book Now

And Then There Were None

And Then There Were None

Period murder mystery based on Agatha Christie's novel. Ten strangers find themselves cut off from civilisation on an isolated rock off the Devon coast.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 13 Feb 201819:15 Book Now
Wednesday 14 Feb 201819:15 Book Now
Thursday 15 Feb 201819:15 Book Now
Friday 16 Feb 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 17 Feb 201814:30 Book Now

Crown Matrimonial

Crown Matrimonial

Crown Matrimonial is a gripping drama, focusing on the crisis which faces the nation when Edward VIII declares his deep love for the divorced American socialite, Wallis Simpson. Unswayed by the prospect of public scandal, family upheaval and even abdication, he is insistent that he marries the woman he loves.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 10 Apr 201819:15 Book Now
Wednesday 11 Apr 201819:15 Book Now
Thursday 12 Apr 201819:15 Book Now
Friday 13 Apr 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 14 Apr 201814:30 Book Now

Strictly Murder

Strictly Murder

An English couple, Peter and Suzy, are living in Provence in idyllic isolation, far, it seems, from the rumblings of the coming war. Their peace is shattered from within when Suzy discovers she has been betrayed:

Book Tickets

Tuesday 8 May 201819:20 Book Now
Wednesday 9 May 201819:20 Book Now
Thursday 10 May 201819:20 Book Now
Friday 11 May 201819:20 Book Now
Saturday 12 May 201814:30 Book Now

On The Razzle

On The Razzle

Two Grocer's assistants escape to Vienna on a spree when their master goes off on a binge with a new mistress.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 12 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Thursday 14 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Friday 15 Jun 201819:15 Book Now
Saturday 16 Jun 201814:30 Book Now